acasx.blogg.se

Full cast of nancy drew 2019
Full cast of nancy drew 2019












She did not use a skate board and wear cut up jeans.

full cast of nancy drew 2019 full cast of nancy drew 2019

But, in the book, Nancy managed to remain classy while getting her hands dirty. Not that there's anything wrong with a tomboy. In the book, Hannah was an older, matronly lady living and taking care of Nancy since her mom died.Īnd Nancy? Sophia is cute but not who I envisioned as Nancy. While the movie was cute, it deviated too much from the book. I recently read "The Hidden Staircase" again so I was interested in seeing just how loyal the movie was to the book.Ĭall me old fashioned I don't care. I've been reading Nancy Drew books for years-the ones from the 60's and '90's. When I saw the title while surfing through my TV guide list, I was excited.














Full cast of nancy drew 2019